Latest Products http://www.rexcomfort.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.rexcomfort.com Pillow http://www.rexcomfort.com/pillow.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pillows in the market. We offer an exclusive collection of Pillows to match both modern and traditional interiors of a place. Disposable Pillows http://www.rexcomfort.com/disposable-pillows.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Disposable Pillows of attractive designs. Our Disposable Pillows are known for their softness and hygiene. Plain Cushions http://www.rexcomfort.com/plain-cushions.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Plain Cushions in domestic as well as in international markets. Our Plain Cushions are fabricated using premium fabrics and technology that makes them spongy, comfortable and soft. Printed Cushions http://www.rexcomfort.com/printed-cushions.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export an exclusive collection of Printed Cushions in domestic as well as international markets. We offer Printed Cushions that reflect both modern and ethnic designs. Designer Quilts http://www.rexcomfort.com/designer-quilts.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Designer Quilts in domestic as well as international markets. Our Designer Quilts are recognized for their warmth and designs. Designer Bolsters http://www.rexcomfort.com/designer-bolsters.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Designer Bolsters. We offer an extensive assortment of Designer Bolsters that is very popular for its designs and quality. Designer Comforters http://www.rexcomfort.com/designer-comforters.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most demanded brand for Designer Comforters. We manufacture, supply and export a wide collection of Designer Comforters at most competitive price range. Vacuum Packed Pillows http://www.rexcomfort.com/vacuum-packed-pillows.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Save more space and Tran sportation cost by using Rex Vacuum packed pillows. "Same quality, same comfort". We are the prominent dealer of Vacuum packed Pillows. We manufacture, supply and export superior quality vaccum packed pillows to our clients at most effective prices. Designer Cushion Covers http://www.rexcomfort.com/designer-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushion Covers add luxury to your interiors with their elegant designs. We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Designer Cushion Covers in the global markets. Pillow Cases http://www.rexcomfort.com/pillow-cases.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to premium quality Pillow Cases, then Rex Comfort Products India Private Limited is known as a one stop destination to obtain the same. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of premium Pillow Cases. Coir Mattresses http://www.rexcomfort.com/coir-mattresses.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a comfortable and sound sleep with our Mattresses! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coir Mattresses in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Natural Coir Mattresses is a perfect mixture of softness and superb design, which is why they are extensively in demand. Foam Mattress http://www.rexcomfort.com/foam-mattress.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Foam Mattress in Tamil Nadu, India. It is fabricated by our team of professionals using premium foam so as not to sacrifice with its quality. Travel Foam Mattress http://www.rexcomfort.com/travel-foam-mattress.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carry comfort with you even when away from home! We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Travel Foam Mattress in Tamil Nadu, India. The Travel Foam Mattress that we deal in is soft, bouncy, comfortable and cost-effective.